1xBit: fees, KYC and payouts
AgingCrypto sportsbook, very large cryptocurrency menu.
sports · slots · live · esports
By W3Gamble Editorial Checked facts 2/7
Open cashier
Visit 1xBit →Match network + coin in cashier before you send. Opens in a new tab.
Funding guide- Cryptos
- Checked
- 30+
- 30 on tracked rails
- Min deposit
- Declared only
- 1 USDT
- Source claim only
- Min withdrawal
- Declared only
- 10 USDT
- Source claim only
- KYC
- Checked
- optional
- Operator markets standard crypto play without mandatory KYC; AML checks remain possible
Checked facts: 2/7 · independently confirmed
Listing checked: Catalog refreshed:
Overview
1xBit is a crypto-focused sportsbook/casino known for accepting a very large number of cryptocurrencies. Exact counts change; we declare a high public figure and keep checked null until cashier-verified.
- Among the largest crypto menus in betting
- Sportsbook-first
- Anonymous-style registration marketed
Support: 24/7 support
Good for
- Altcoin bettors
- Sports + casino
- Players comparing max crypto coverage
Watch outs
- Huge coin lists increase wrong-network risk
- KYC can still appear
- Bonus terms are separate from payment facts
Declared vs checked
Declared is what the operator or a review source claims. Checked is our confirmation against those sources (coin counts use rails we track in the catalog).
-
Cryptocurrencies accepted
Checked- Declared
- 30 (Marketing often cites dozens of coins, confirm live cashier count)
- Checked
- 30
- Date
- 2026-09-29
-
Min deposit
Declared only- Declared
- 1 USDT
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-29
-
Min withdrawal
Declared only- Declared
- 10 USDT
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-29
-
Withdrawal fee
Declared only- Declared
- Depends on coin / network
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-26
-
Withdrawal time
Declared only- Declared
- Crypto often minutes to hours depending on coin and review
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-26
-
KYC
Checked- Declared
- Marketed as no mandatory KYC for standard crypto play; AML checks possible
- Checked
- Operator markets standard crypto play without mandatory KYC; AML checks remain possible
- Date
- 2026-09-29
-
Limits (min / max)
Declared only- Declared
- not stated
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-26
-
License
Declared only- Declared
- Curaçao (declared)
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-29
| Parameter | Declared | Checked | Status | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cryptocurrencies accepted | 30 (Marketing often cites dozens of coins, confirm live cashier count) | 30 | Checked | 2026-09-29 |
| Min deposit | 1 USDT | - | Declared only | 2026-09-29 |
| Min withdrawal | 10 USDT | - | Declared only | 2026-09-29 |
| Withdrawal fee | Depends on coin / network | - | Declared only | 2026-09-26 |
| Withdrawal time | Crypto often minutes to hours depending on coin and review | - | Declared only | 2026-09-26 |
| KYC | Marketed as no mandatory KYC for standard crypto play; AML checks possible | Operator markets standard crypto play without mandatory KYC; AML checks remain possible | Checked | 2026-09-29 |
| Limits (min / max) | not stated | - | Declared only | 2026-09-26 |
| License | Curaçao (declared) | - | Declared only | 2026-09-29 |
Crypto rails
Tracked coins for catalog slices (13 shown) · operator declares about 30 total . Match the network before you send funds.
Compare with peers
Side-by-side declared vs checked facts. Same type only, you pick the opponent.
Ready to open the cashier?
Re-check network and coin on the deposit screen. Unverified rows above mean we have not confirmed that number ourselves.
Still choosing a rail?
How we verify: methodology · freshness windows · report a correction.