Betpanda: fees, KYC and payouts
Declared onlyCrypto-only casino and sportsbook with light signup and optional verification.
sports · slots · live · crash
By W3Gamble Editorial Checked facts 0/7
Open cashier
Visit Betpanda →Match network + coin in cashier before you send. Opens in a new tab.
Funding guide- Cryptos
- Declared only
- 15+
- Cashier count from sources
- Min deposit
- Declared only
- 1 USDT
- Source claim only
- Min withdrawal
- Declared only
- 10 USDT
- Source claim only
- KYC
- Declared only
- optional
- Full policy in facts below
Checked facts: 0/7 · declared only so far
Listing checked: Catalog refreshed:
Overview
Betpanda is a crypto-only casino/sportsbook. Official help states verification is generally not required to play, but Terms and AML statement reserve the right to request KYC at withdrawal. Operator materials identify Star Bright Media S.R.L. (Costa Rica).
- Official KYC help article: usually not required to play
- Crypto-only rails (no fiat cashier)
- Sportsbook alongside casino
Support: Live chat / email
Good for
- Crypto-only banking
- Casino + sports
- Players seeking email-only signup
Watch outs
- Costa Rica registration is not a gaming licence
- KYC can still be demanded at withdrawal per Terms/AML
- AskGamblers forum threads discuss complaint patterns
Declared vs checked
Declared is what the operator or a review source claims. Checked is our confirmation against those sources (coin counts use rails we track in the catalog).
-
Cryptocurrencies accepted
Declared only- Declared
- 15 (Public materials emphasize multi-coin crypto cashier; confirm live list)
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-24
-
Min deposit
Declared only- Declared
- 1 USDT
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-24
-
Min withdrawal
Declared only- Declared
- 10 USDT
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-24
-
Withdrawal fee
Declared only- Declared
- Network fees; confirm in cashier
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-24
-
Withdrawal time
Declared only- Declared
- Crypto cashouts marketed as fast; delays if verification is triggered
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-24
-
KYC
Declared only- Declared
- Help Centre: verification generally not required to play; email notice if documents are requested. AML statement allows KYC at withdrawal.
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-24
-
Limits (min / max)
Declared only- Declared
- not stated
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-24
-
License
Declared only- Declared
- Costa Rica company registration (Star Bright Media S.R.L., declared)
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-24
| Parameter | Declared | Checked | Status | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cryptocurrencies accepted | 15 (Public materials emphasize multi-coin crypto cashier; confirm live list) | - | Declared only | 2026-09-24 |
| Min deposit | 1 USDT | - | Declared only | 2026-09-24 |
| Min withdrawal | 10 USDT | - | Declared only | 2026-09-24 |
| Withdrawal fee | Network fees; confirm in cashier | - | Declared only | 2026-09-24 |
| Withdrawal time | Crypto cashouts marketed as fast; delays if verification is triggered | - | Declared only | 2026-09-24 |
| KYC | Help Centre: verification generally not required to play; email notice if documents are requested. AML statement allows KYC at withdrawal. | - | Declared only | 2026-09-24 |
| Limits (min / max) | not stated | - | Declared only | 2026-09-24 |
| License | Costa Rica company registration (Star Bright Media S.R.L., declared) | - | Declared only | 2026-09-24 |
Crypto rails
Tracked coins for catalog slices (7 shown) · operator declares about 15 total . Match the network before you send funds.
Compare with peers
Side-by-side declared vs checked facts. Same type only, you pick the opponent.
Ready to open the cashier?
Re-check network and coin on the deposit screen. Unverified rows above mean we have not confirmed that number ourselves.
Still choosing a rail?
How we verify: methodology · freshness windows · report a correction.