Sportsbet.io: fees, KYC and payouts
Declared onlyCrypto sportsbook and casino from the SoftSwiss ecosystem, multi-coin rails.
sports · slots · live · esports
By W3Gamble Editorial Checked facts 0/7
Open cashier
Visit Sportsbet.io →Match network + coin in cashier before you send. Opens in a new tab.
Funding guide- Cryptos
- Declared only
- 13+
- Cashier count from sources
- Min deposit
- Declared only
- 1 USDT
- Source claim only
- Min withdrawal
- Declared only
- 10 USDT
- Source claim only
- KYC
- Declared only
- threshold
- Full policy in facts below
Checked facts: 0/7 · declared only so far
Listing checked: Catalog refreshed:
Overview
Sportsbet.io is a major crypto sportsbook/casino hybrid. AskGamblers lists Curaçao licensing and multi-crypto banking. Official help describes risk-based KYC, with enhanced checks commonly documented around larger withdrawals (about €2,500).
- Long-running SoftSwiss crypto book
- 13+ cryptocurrencies cited in reviews
- Help Centre documents KYC upload flow
Support: 24/7 live chat / email
Good for
- Crypto sports betting
- BTC and stablecoin banks
- Broad sports + esports markets
Watch outs
- Enhanced KYC commonly from ~€2,500 cashouts
- AskGamblers complaint history includes multi-accounting disputes
- One-time turnover rules before withdrawal
Declared vs checked
Declared is what the operator or a review source claims. Checked is our confirmation against those sources (coin counts use rails we track in the catalog).
-
Cryptocurrencies accepted
Declared only- Declared
- 13 (Independent reviews cite 13+ cryptocurrencies; confirm live cashier)
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-20
-
Min deposit
Declared only- Declared
- 1 USDT
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-20
-
Min withdrawal
Declared only- Declared
- 10 USDT
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-20
-
Withdrawal fee
Declared only- Declared
- No platform fee claimed in reviews; network fees apply
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-20
-
Withdrawal time
Declared only- Declared
- Crypto often minutes once approved; first payouts can wait on KYC
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-20
-
KYC
Declared only- Declared
- Risk-based KYC; enhanced checks commonly documented from about €2,500 or AML flags. Fiat withdrawals require verification.
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-20
-
Limits (min / max)
Declared only- Declared
- not stated
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-20
-
License
Declared only- Declared
- Curaçao eGaming (declared; reviews cite OGL/2023/110/0072)
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-20
| Parameter | Declared | Checked | Status | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cryptocurrencies accepted | 13 (Independent reviews cite 13+ cryptocurrencies; confirm live cashier) | - | Declared only | 2026-09-20 |
| Min deposit | 1 USDT | - | Declared only | 2026-09-20 |
| Min withdrawal | 10 USDT | - | Declared only | 2026-09-20 |
| Withdrawal fee | No platform fee claimed in reviews; network fees apply | - | Declared only | 2026-09-20 |
| Withdrawal time | Crypto often minutes once approved; first payouts can wait on KYC | - | Declared only | 2026-09-20 |
| KYC | Risk-based KYC; enhanced checks commonly documented from about €2,500 or AML flags. Fiat withdrawals require verification. | - | Declared only | 2026-09-20 |
| Limits (min / max) | not stated | - | Declared only | 2026-09-20 |
| License | Curaçao eGaming (declared; reviews cite OGL/2023/110/0072) | - | Declared only | 2026-09-20 |
Crypto rails
Tracked coins for catalog slices (8 shown) · operator declares about 13 total . Match the network before you send funds.
Compare with peers
Side-by-side declared vs checked facts. Same type only, you pick the opponent.
Ready to open the cashier?
Re-check network and coin on the deposit screen. Unverified rows above mean we have not confirmed that number ourselves.
Still choosing a rail?
How we verify: methodology · freshness windows · report a correction.