1win: fees, KYC and payouts
AgingCasino + sportsbook with BTC, ETH, USDT (multi-network).
slots · live · crash · sports · esports
By W3Gamble Editorial Checked facts 4/7
Open cashier
Visit 1win →Match network + coin in cashier before you send. Opens in a new tab.
Funding guide- Cryptos
- Checked
- 10+
- 10 on tracked rails
- Min deposit
- Declared only
- 5 USDT
- Source claim only
- Min withdrawal
- Declared only
- 15 USDT
- Source claim only
- KYC
- Checked
- optional
- Payment page markets crypto deposits without personal info; withdrawals can still trigger verification (AML)
Checked facts: 4/7 · independently confirmed
Listing checked: Catalog refreshed:
Overview
1win offers casino and sports with crypto deposits (BTC, ETH, Tether). Official payment pages state crypto deposits are typically fee-free at the operator layer; on-chain fees still apply. License status should be re-checked on the Curaçao registry.
- BTC, ETH, USDT on official payment guide
- Sports + casino + crash titles
- Crypto deposits described as near-instant
Support: 24/7 live chat
Good for
- USDT TRC-20 / ERC-20 deposits
- Sports + casino
- Players comparing multi-product books
Watch outs
- License certificate domain vs mirror domains can differ, verify
- KYC may appear on withdrawal
- Min withdrawal amounts vary by method
Declared vs checked
Declared is what the operator or a review source claims. Checked is our confirmation against those sources (coin counts use rails we track in the catalog).
-
Cryptocurrencies accepted
Checked- Declared
- 10 (Official pages highlight BTC/ETH/USDT; broader cashier lists ~10 assets in third-party guides)
- Checked
- 10
- Date
- 2026-09-29
-
Min deposit
Declared only- Declared
- 5 USDT
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-29
-
Min withdrawal
Declared only- Declared
- 15 USDT
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-27
-
Withdrawal fee
Checked- Declared
- Crypto deposits marketed fee-free; withdrawal/network fees vary
- Checked
- 0
- Date
- 2026-09-29
-
Withdrawal time
Declared only- Declared
- Crypto marketed as near-instant to minutes; fiat slower
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-27
-
KYC
Checked- Declared
- Crypto deposits marketed with minimal data; verification may be requested for withdrawals / AML
- Checked
- Payment page markets crypto deposits without personal info; withdrawals can still trigger verification (AML)
- Date
- 2026-09-29
-
Limits (min / max)
Declared only- Declared
- not stated
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-27
-
License
Checked- Declared
- 1Win N.V., Curaçao OGL/2024/587/0621 (registry; confirm current status)
- Checked
- 1Win N.V. OGL/2024/587/0621 listed on Curaçao licence registry PDF cited in sources
- Date
- 2026-09-29
| Parameter | Declared | Checked | Status | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cryptocurrencies accepted | 10 (Official pages highlight BTC/ETH/USDT; broader cashier lists ~10 assets in third-party guides) | 10 | Checked | 2026-09-29 |
| Min deposit | 5 USDT | - | Declared only | 2026-09-29 |
| Min withdrawal | 15 USDT | - | Declared only | 2026-09-27 |
| Withdrawal fee | Crypto deposits marketed fee-free; withdrawal/network fees vary | 0 | Checked | 2026-09-29 |
| Withdrawal time | Crypto marketed as near-instant to minutes; fiat slower | - | Declared only | 2026-09-27 |
| KYC | Crypto deposits marketed with minimal data; verification may be requested for withdrawals / AML | Payment page markets crypto deposits without personal info; withdrawals can still trigger verification (AML) | Checked | 2026-09-29 |
| Limits (min / max) | not stated | - | Declared only | 2026-09-27 |
| License | 1Win N.V., Curaçao OGL/2024/587/0621 (registry; confirm current status) | 1Win N.V. OGL/2024/587/0621 listed on Curaçao licence registry PDF cited in sources | Checked | 2026-09-29 |
Crypto rails
Tracked coins for catalog slices (3 shown) · operator declares about 10 total . Match the network before you send funds.
Networks
Compare with peers
Side-by-side declared vs checked facts. Same type only, you pick the opponent.
Ready to open the cashier?
Re-check network and coin on the deposit screen. Unverified rows above mean we have not confirmed that number ourselves.
Still choosing a rail?
How we verify: methodology · freshness windows · report a correction.