BC.Game: fees, KYC and payouts
Aging- Provably fair
Broad crypto asset list, casino, originals, and sports.
slots · crash · dice · live · sports
By W3Gamble Editorial Checked facts 2/7
Open cashier
Visit BC.Game →Match network + coin in cashier before you send. Opens in a new tab.
Funding guide- Cryptos
- Checked
- 40+
- 40 on tracked rails
- Min deposit
- Declared only
- 1 USDT
- Source claim only
- Min withdrawal
- Declared only
- 10 USDT
- Source claim only
- KYC
- Checked
- threshold
- No mandatory KYC claimed for light play; verification commonly reported near larger withdrawals (third-party KYC tables)
Checked facts: 2/7 · independently confirmed
Listing checked: Catalog refreshed:
Overview
BC.Game is known for a long supported-coin list (well beyond the usual BTC/ETH/USDT set) plus casino originals and sports. Treat advertised coin counts as declared until cashier-checked.
- Among the widest crypto menus in crypto casinos
- Provably fair house games
- Sportsbook available
Support: 24/7 live chat
Good for
- Long-tail altcoin deposits
- Crash / dice originals
- Players comparing coin coverage
Watch outs
- KYC tiers reported around ~$1.5k-$2k withdrawals
- Coin list changes, match network before sending
- Withdrawal speed can vary more than narrower wallets
Declared vs checked
Declared is what the operator or a review source claims. Checked is our confirmation against those sources (coin counts use rails we track in the catalog).
-
Cryptocurrencies accepted
Checked- Declared
- 40 (Industry comparisons often cite 16-40+ assets depending on region/cashier; we declare 40 as upper public claim band)
- Checked
- 40
- Date
- 2026-09-29
-
Min deposit
Declared only- Declared
- 1 USDT
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-29
-
Min withdrawal
Declared only- Declared
- 10 USDT
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-29
-
Withdrawal fee
Declared only- Declared
- Varies by asset / network (operator cashier)
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-25
-
Withdrawal time
Declared only- Declared
- Marketed as near-instant to a few hours for crypto
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-25
-
KYC
Checked- Declared
- No mandatory KYC claimed for light play; verification commonly reported near ~$1.5k-$2k withdrawals (third-party tables)
- Checked
- No mandatory KYC claimed for light play; verification commonly reported near larger withdrawals (third-party KYC tables)
- Date
- 2026-09-29
-
Limits (min / max)
Declared only- Declared
- not stated
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-25
-
License
Declared only- Declared
- Curaçao (declared)
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-29
| Parameter | Declared | Checked | Status | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cryptocurrencies accepted | 40 (Industry comparisons often cite 16-40+ assets depending on region/cashier; we declare 40 as upper public claim band) | 40 | Checked | 2026-09-29 |
| Min deposit | 1 USDT | - | Declared only | 2026-09-29 |
| Min withdrawal | 10 USDT | - | Declared only | 2026-09-29 |
| Withdrawal fee | Varies by asset / network (operator cashier) | - | Declared only | 2026-09-25 |
| Withdrawal time | Marketed as near-instant to a few hours for crypto | - | Declared only | 2026-09-25 |
| KYC | No mandatory KYC claimed for light play; verification commonly reported near ~$1.5k-$2k withdrawals (third-party tables) | No mandatory KYC claimed for light play; verification commonly reported near larger withdrawals (third-party KYC tables) | Checked | 2026-09-29 |
| Limits (min / max) | not stated | - | Declared only | 2026-09-25 |
| License | Curaçao (declared) | - | Declared only | 2026-09-29 |
Crypto rails
Tracked coins for catalog slices (13 shown) · operator declares about 40 total . Match the network before you send funds.
Compare with peers
Side-by-side declared vs checked facts. Same type only, you pick the opponent.
Ready to open the cashier?
Re-check network and coin on the deposit screen. Unverified rows above mean we have not confirmed that number ourselves.
Still choosing a rail?
How we verify: methodology · freshness windows · report a correction.