Betplay: fees, KYC and payouts
Declared only- Provably fair
Crypto casino and sportsbook with Lightning deposits and originals.
slots · live · crash · sports · esports
By W3Gamble Editorial Checked facts 0/7
Open cashier
Visit Betplay →Match network + coin in cashier before you send. Opens in a new tab.
Funding guide- Cryptos
- Declared only
- 12+
- Cashier count from sources
- Min deposit
- Declared only
- 1 USDT
- Source claim only
- Min withdrawal
- Declared only
- 10 USDT
- Source claim only
- KYC
- Declared only
- threshold
- Full policy in facts below
Checked facts: 0/7 · declared only so far
Listing checked: Catalog refreshed:
Overview
Betplay.io is a crypto-first casino and sportsbook (operator materials cite Lama Tech Limitada, Costa Rica). Reviews document Bitcoin Lightning support and a multi-coin cashier. Terms reserve the right to request identity checks; third-party guides commonly cite ~$5,000 cumulative withdrawal thresholds as a trigger.
- Lightning Network support widely documented
- Provably fair originals cited in reviews
- No fiat rails; crypto cashier
Support: Live chat
Good for
- BTC Lightning cashouts
- Casino + sports in one wallet
- Crypto-only banking
Watch outs
- Costa Rica registration is not a gaming licence
- KYC can still trigger on larger or flagged cashouts
- Same-currency withdrawals only (per guides citing Terms)
Declared vs checked
Declared is what the operator or a review source claims. Checked is our confirmation against those sources (coin counts use rails we track in the catalog).
-
Cryptocurrencies accepted
Declared only- Declared
- 12 (Independent reviews commonly cite ~12 native cryptocurrencies; confirm live cashier)
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-23
-
Min deposit
Declared only- Declared
- 1 USDT
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-23
-
Min withdrawal
Declared only- Declared
- 10 USDT
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-23
-
Withdrawal fee
Declared only- Declared
- No internal fee claimed; network / Lightning fees apply
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-23
-
Withdrawal time
Declared only- Declared
- Reviews cite minutes typical; Lightning often near-instant when rails are open
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-23
-
KYC
Declared only- Declared
- No documents at signup; Terms allow verification, often cited around larger cumulative withdrawals (~$5,000) or fraud flags
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-23
-
Limits (min / max)
Declared only- Declared
- not stated
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-23
-
License
Declared only- Declared
- Costa Rica company registration (no formal gaming licence declared)
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-23
| Parameter | Declared | Checked | Status | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cryptocurrencies accepted | 12 (Independent reviews commonly cite ~12 native cryptocurrencies; confirm live cashier) | - | Declared only | 2026-09-23 |
| Min deposit | 1 USDT | - | Declared only | 2026-09-23 |
| Min withdrawal | 10 USDT | - | Declared only | 2026-09-23 |
| Withdrawal fee | No internal fee claimed; network / Lightning fees apply | - | Declared only | 2026-09-23 |
| Withdrawal time | Reviews cite minutes typical; Lightning often near-instant when rails are open | - | Declared only | 2026-09-23 |
| KYC | No documents at signup; Terms allow verification, often cited around larger cumulative withdrawals (~$5,000) or fraud flags | - | Declared only | 2026-09-23 |
| Limits (min / max) | not stated | - | Declared only | 2026-09-23 |
| License | Costa Rica company registration (no formal gaming licence declared) | - | Declared only | 2026-09-23 |
Crypto rails
Tracked coins for catalog slices (7 shown) · operator declares about 12 total . Match the network before you send funds.
Compare with peers
Side-by-side declared vs checked facts. Same type only, you pick the opponent.
Ready to open the cashier?
Re-check network and coin on the deposit screen. Unverified rows above mean we have not confirmed that number ourselves.
Still choosing a rail?
How we verify: methodology · freshness windows · report a correction.