GETX: fees, KYC and payouts
AgingAnjouan-licensed casino + sportsbook with ETH, USDT, SOL, TON, and more.
slots · live · crash · sports · esports
By W3Gamble Editorial Checked facts 3/7
Open cashier
Visit GETX →Match network + coin in cashier before you send. Opens in a new tab.
Funding guide- Cryptos
- Checked
- 7+
- 7 on tracked rails
- Min deposit
- Declared only
- 100 RUB
- Source claim only
- Min withdrawal
- Declared only
- 100 RUB
- Source claim only
- KYC
- Checked
- optional
- Verification not mandatory for all players; documents may still be requested (Casino.ru)
Checked facts: 3/7 · independently confirmed
Listing checked: Catalog refreshed:
Overview
GETX is operated by Getcrumb Ltd. under an Anjouan Gaming licence (ALSI-202502039-FI2 cited by Casino.ru; Casino Guru lists Comoros/Anjouan). Casino Guru lists crypto rails including BSC, Polygon, Solana, Toncoin, USDT, Litecoin, and Ethereum, plus a EUR 15,000 monthly withdrawal cap. Casino + sports / esports / crash. Entry domains rotate; use the tracked partner link.
- Getcrumb Ltd.; Anjouan ALSI-202502039-FI2 (Casino.ru)
- Casino Guru Safety Index 8.4 (High)
- Crypto methods listed on Casino Guru payment summary
Support: 24/7 live chat (Casino Guru)
Good for
- Casino + sportsbook + esports
- ETH / USDT / SOL / TON deposits
- Players comparing Anjouan CIS-facing brands
Watch outs
- Live site domains rotate; confirm the URL after the affiliate hop
- EUR 15,000 monthly withdrawal limit (Casino Guru)
- Anjouan licence is lighter oversight than MGA/UKGC
- KYC may still be requested despite optional signup (Casino.ru)
Declared vs checked
Declared is what the operator or a review source claims. Checked is our confirmation against those sources (coin counts use rails we track in the catalog).
-
Cryptocurrencies accepted
Checked- Declared
- 7 (Casino Guru payment methods list BSC, Polygon (POL), Solana (SOL), Toncoin (TON), Tether (USDT), Litecoin (LTC), Ethereum (ETH))
- Checked
- 7
- Date
- 2026-09-29
-
Min deposit
Declared only- Declared
- 100 RUB
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-29
-
Min withdrawal
Declared only- Declared
- 100 RUB
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-29
-
Withdrawal fee
Declared only- Declared
- Not stated on Casino Guru payment summary
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-27
-
Withdrawal time
Declared only- Declared
- Player reviews on Casino Guru often cite cashouts under ~1 hour; not independently checked
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-27
-
KYC
Checked- Declared
- Casino.ru: verification not mandatory for all players; documents may still be requested
- Checked
- Verification not mandatory for all players; documents may still be requested (Casino.ru)
- Date
- 2026-09-29
-
Limits (min / max)
Declared only- Declared
- 100 / 15000
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-27
-
License
Checked- Declared
- Getcrumb Ltd.; Anjouan Gaming ALSI-202502039-FI2 (Casino.ru); Casino Guru: Comoros/Anjouan
- Checked
- Anjouan / Comoros licence cited by Casino.ru and Casino Guru (ALSI-202502039-FI2)
- Date
- 2026-09-29
| Parameter | Declared | Checked | Status | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cryptocurrencies accepted | 7 (Casino Guru payment methods list BSC, Polygon (POL), Solana (SOL), Toncoin (TON), Tether (USDT), Litecoin (LTC), Ethereum (ETH)) | 7 | Checked | 2026-09-29 |
| Min deposit | 100 RUB | - | Declared only | 2026-09-29 |
| Min withdrawal | 100 RUB | - | Declared only | 2026-09-29 |
| Withdrawal fee | Not stated on Casino Guru payment summary | - | Declared only | 2026-09-27 |
| Withdrawal time | Player reviews on Casino Guru often cite cashouts under ~1 hour; not independently checked | - | Declared only | 2026-09-27 |
| KYC | Casino.ru: verification not mandatory for all players; documents may still be requested | Verification not mandatory for all players; documents may still be requested (Casino.ru) | Checked | 2026-09-29 |
| Limits (min / max) | 100 / 15000 | - | Declared only | 2026-09-27 |
| License | Getcrumb Ltd.; Anjouan Gaming ALSI-202502039-FI2 (Casino.ru); Casino Guru: Comoros/Anjouan | Anjouan / Comoros licence cited by Casino.ru and Casino Guru (ALSI-202502039-FI2) | Checked | 2026-09-29 |
Crypto rails
Tracked coins for catalog slices (7 shown) . Match the network before you send funds.
Compare with peers
Side-by-side declared vs checked facts. Same type only, you pick the opponent.
Ready to open the cashier?
Re-check network and coin on the deposit screen. Unverified rows above mean we have not confirmed that number ourselves.
Still choosing a rail?
How we verify: methodology · freshness windows · report a correction.