Stake: fees, KYC and payouts
Aging- Provably fair
Crypto casino & sportsbook, multi-coin rails, originals, and sports.
slots · live · crash · dice · sports
By W3Gamble Editorial Checked facts 3/7
Open cashier
Visit Stake →Match network + coin in cashier before you send. Opens in a new tab.
Funding guide- Cryptos
- Checked
- 15+
- 15 on tracked rails
- Min deposit
- Declared only
- 1 USDT
- Source claim only
- Min withdrawal
- Declared only
- 10 USDT
- Source claim only
- KYC
- Checked
- threshold
- Upfront ID often not required; verification commonly requested around larger withdrawals / AML flags (third-party KYC tables)
Checked facts: 3/7 · independently confirmed
Listing checked: Catalog refreshed:
Overview
Stake is one of the largest crypto-native gambling brands (casino + sports). Payment facts below are taken from public reviews and operator materials.
- Major crypto support (BTC, ETH, SOL, USDT/USDC, LTC, DOGE, XRP, TRX, BNB and more)
- Provably fair originals
- Sportsbook alongside casino
Support: 24/7 live chat (operator site)
Good for
- Multi-coin deposits
- Sports + casino in one wallet
- Fast crypto cashouts (claimed)
Watch outs
- KYC often triggers on larger withdrawals / risk flags
- Restricted countries apply, check Stake terms
- Fees vary by asset and network
Declared vs checked
Declared is what the operator or a review source claims. Checked is our confirmation against those sources (coin counts use rails we track in the catalog).
-
Cryptocurrencies accepted
Checked- Declared
- 15 (Public materials list ~10-15+ major assets; exact cashier list varies by region)
- Checked
- 15
- Date
- 2026-09-29
-
Min deposit
Declared only- Declared
- 1 USDT
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-29
-
Min withdrawal
Declared only- Declared
- 10 USDT
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-29
-
Withdrawal fee
Declared only- Declared
- Network / asset fees apply (e.g. stablecoin flat fees commonly cited ~1 USDT)
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-28
-
Withdrawal time
Checked- Declared
- Crypto withdrawals typically minutes for standard amounts (reviewer tests often ~10-15 min BTC)
- Checked
- Reviewer tests commonly ~10-15 min for standard BTC amounts (AskGamblers coverage)
- Date
- 2026-09-29
-
KYC
Checked- Declared
- Play with crypto often without upfront ID; verification commonly requested around ~$1k-$1.5k withdrawal / AML flags (third-party KYC tables)
- Checked
- Upfront ID often not required; verification commonly requested around larger withdrawals / AML flags (third-party KYC tables)
- Date
- 2026-09-29
-
Limits (min / max)
Declared only- Declared
- not stated
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-28
-
License
Declared only- Declared
- Curaçao / migrating LOK framework (declared in industry coverage, confirm live certificate)
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-29
| Parameter | Declared | Checked | Status | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cryptocurrencies accepted | 15 (Public materials list ~10-15+ major assets; exact cashier list varies by region) | 15 | Checked | 2026-09-29 |
| Min deposit | 1 USDT | - | Declared only | 2026-09-29 |
| Min withdrawal | 10 USDT | - | Declared only | 2026-09-29 |
| Withdrawal fee | Network / asset fees apply (e.g. stablecoin flat fees commonly cited ~1 USDT) | - | Declared only | 2026-09-28 |
| Withdrawal time | Crypto withdrawals typically minutes for standard amounts (reviewer tests often ~10-15 min BTC) | Reviewer tests commonly ~10-15 min for standard BTC amounts (AskGamblers coverage) | Checked | 2026-09-29 |
| KYC | Play with crypto often without upfront ID; verification commonly requested around ~$1k-$1.5k withdrawal / AML flags (third-party KYC tables) | Upfront ID often not required; verification commonly requested around larger withdrawals / AML flags (third-party KYC tables) | Checked | 2026-09-29 |
| Limits (min / max) | not stated | - | Declared only | 2026-09-28 |
| License | Curaçao / migrating LOK framework (declared in industry coverage, confirm live certificate) | - | Declared only | 2026-09-29 |
Recent changes
Editorial notes when a payment fact or listing detail was updated. Checked stays null until independently verified.
-
checked_at Listing freshness window refreshed from public sources; checked payment fields unchanged where still null.
-
crypto_count Declared crypto count and tracked rails reviewed against Stake cashier materials.
Crypto rails
Tracked coins for catalog slices (10 shown) · operator declares about 15 total . Match the network before you send funds.
Compare with peers
Side-by-side declared vs checked facts. Same type only, you pick the opponent.
Ready to open the cashier?
Re-check network and coin on the deposit screen. Unverified rows above mean we have not confirmed that number ourselves.
Still choosing a rail?
How we verify: methodology · freshness windows · report a correction.