Loot.bet: fees, KYC and payouts
Declared onlyEsports live betting specialist with crypto and fiat options since 2016.
esports · slots · sports
By W3Gamble Editorial Checked facts 0/7
Open cashier
Visit Loot.bet →Match network + coin in cashier before you send. Opens in a new tab.
Funding guide- Cryptos
- Declared only
- 4+
- Cashier count from sources
- Min deposit
- Declared only
- 10 USDT
- Source claim only
- Min withdrawal
- Declared only
- 10 USDT
- Source claim only
- KYC
- Declared only
- threshold
- Full policy in facts below
Checked facts: 0/7 · declared only so far
Listing checked: Catalog refreshed:
Overview
Loot.bet is an esports-focused bookmaker (active since 2016) covering CS, Dota, LoL and more, with slots/mini-games. Operator Bitcointalk materials and reviews document BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC. Official Terms allow identity checks before withdrawals; crypto customers are marketed as lighter-touch but not exempt.
- Esports book since 2016
- Crypto rails documented (BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC)
- Live in-play focus
Support: Live chat / email
Good for
- Live esports markets
- Crypto deposits (BTC/ETH/LTC/BCH)
- Players following major esports tours
Watch outs
- Withdrawals can take up to 72 hours per support statements
- KYC can be requested despite crypto marketing
- Restricted countries listed in operator posts
Declared vs checked
Declared is what the operator or a review source claims. Checked is our confirmation against those sources (coin counts use rails we track in the catalog).
-
Cryptocurrencies accepted
Declared only- Declared
- 4 (Operator materials list BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC; confirm live cashier)
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-26
-
Min deposit
Declared only- Declared
- 10 USDT
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-26
-
Min withdrawal
Declared only- Declared
- 10 USDT
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-26
-
Withdrawal fee
Declared only- Declared
- Depends on method; confirm in cashier
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-26
-
Withdrawal time
Declared only- Declared
- Support cites 1-72 hours including payment-provider stages
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-26
-
KYC
Declared only- Declared
- Crypto marketing says KYC rare; Terms reserve photo ID / address checks before withdrawals
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-26
-
Limits (min / max)
Declared only- Declared
- not stated
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-26
-
License
Declared only- Declared
- Curaçao eGaming (declared in reviews)
- Checked
- -
- Date
- 2026-09-26
| Parameter | Declared | Checked | Status | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cryptocurrencies accepted | 4 (Operator materials list BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC; confirm live cashier) | - | Declared only | 2026-09-26 |
| Min deposit | 10 USDT | - | Declared only | 2026-09-26 |
| Min withdrawal | 10 USDT | - | Declared only | 2026-09-26 |
| Withdrawal fee | Depends on method; confirm in cashier | - | Declared only | 2026-09-26 |
| Withdrawal time | Support cites 1-72 hours including payment-provider stages | - | Declared only | 2026-09-26 |
| KYC | Crypto marketing says KYC rare; Terms reserve photo ID / address checks before withdrawals | - | Declared only | 2026-09-26 |
| Limits (min / max) | not stated | - | Declared only | 2026-09-26 |
| License | Curaçao eGaming (declared in reviews) | - | Declared only | 2026-09-26 |
Crypto rails
Tracked coins for catalog slices (4 shown) . Match the network before you send funds.
Compare with peers
Side-by-side declared vs checked facts. Same type only, you pick the opponent.
Ready to open the cashier?
Re-check network and coin on the deposit screen. Unverified rows above mean we have not confirmed that number ourselves.
Still choosing a rail?
How we verify: methodology · freshness windows · report a correction.